One Step at a Time In The Lord
Advisory Board Members
Bishop Frank Tulak - Director USA
Bishop Dale Carpenter
Bishop Bryan Potts
Bishop Travis Crocker
Archbishop Charles Hill
Archbishop Darel Chase
Bishop Corey A. Jenkins
Bishop Steven Combio
Rev.Ken Hicks
Dr. Optatus Chailla
Archbishop Peter Decker - Director Germany
Archbishop Christopher Nieciag - Director Poland
Apostle Michael Pakeng
Bishop Guy Eeckhout
Archbishop Sam Akengbowa - Director Africa
Bishop Dr. Irekpita Chris Ogene
Bishop Dr. Morakinyo Akinyemi Godman
Bishop Dr.Michael A.Bediako
Archbishop Dr Elijah Obed Bonsu
Bishop Elect Dr Amoako Gyamfi
Bishop Lucky Balogun
Bishop-Dr Idowu Adeleke
The Advisory Board Members duty is to help the Patriarch with any problems that arise dealing with clergy members that may be in any violations within the Diocese Canons Regulations and By Laws of the Church. Each board member have voting rights.
There are times when the Patriarch assigns an Advisor Board Member to an area where a Priest or Bishop need guidance and counseling, refusing to work with an assigned Advisory Board Member will be in insubordination to the Patriarch and of the Canons. Insubordination is the act of willfully disobeying a superior, by being disrespectful to that superior, or by refusing to follow an instruction given by that superior. The Advisor Member that is assigned is there to help and not take over. Insubordination will not be tolerated and is grounds for discharged from this Diocese as a member and loss of Apostolic Succession.
Advisory Board Members Listed
Evangelistic Apostolic Church Diocese
3810 Ropers Church Rd. Lanexa, VA.23089
A Worldwide Ministry